Fremont County BOCES
Administrative Staff

Wind River Job Corps Center
Health Industry News
Visit Us On Facebook
Apex Learning
AdvancED Accredited
NCA Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement

Upcoming Classes
Calendar of Events

March 9, 16, 23
Drivers Education Course
6:00 - 8:00 PM
March 14
PTSB Class
"Active Learning"

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
March 28
PTSB Class
"The Motivated Student"

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
April 6, 13, 20, 27
Drivers Education Course
6:00 - 8:00 PM
May 4, 11, 18, 25
Drivers Education Course
6:00 - 8:00 PM
April 4 - 25
Certified Nursing Assistant Class
Monday - Friday
4:00 - 8:00 PM
320 West Main Street
Riverton, WY
April 23 - 24
Certified Nursing Assistant Class
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
June 1
Drivers Education Course
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fremont County School District #1, Lander
  Superintendent Mike Bowman
  Curriculum Director John Metcalf
  Special Education Director Ken Nielsen
  Director of Business Janet Givens
  Director of Finance Margaret Harmon
  Principal, Lander Valley High School Lisa Hafner
  Asst. Principal, Lander Valley High School TBA
  Principal, Pathfinder High School Kathleen Milligan Hitt
  Principal, Lander Middle School Brian Janish
  Principal, Baldwin Creek Elementary (grades 4-5) Leslie Voxland
  Principal, North Elementary (grades K-1) Yvette Majerus
  Principal, Gannett Peak (grades 2-3) Jade Morton

Fremont County School District #2, Dubois
  Superintendent Gerry Nolan
  Curriculum Director TBA
  Business Manager Lu Beecham
  Principal, Dubois High School Gerry Nolan
  Principal, Dubois Elementary/Middle School TBA

Fremont County School District #6, Wind River
  Superintendent Diana Clapp
  Business Manager Roxie Taft
  Principal, Wind River Middle/High School Ceatriss Wall
  Principal, Wind River Elementary School Steven Heeg

Fremont County School District #14, Wyoming Indian
  Superintendent Michelle Hoffman
  Asst. Superintendent Dave Rushforth
  Curriculum Director Aldora White
  Principal, Wyoming Indian High School Phillip Garhart
  Principal, Wyoming Indian Middle School Pam Federick
  Principal, Wyoming Indian Elementary School Owen St. Clair

Fremont County School District #21, Ft. Washakie
  Superintendent Dr. Gregory Cox
  Assistant Superintendent TBA
  Assistant Superintendent of Finance Nina Garland
  Principal, Fort Washakie Charter School Shad Hamilton
  Principal, Fort Washakie School Aaron Carr

Fremont County School District #24, Shoshoni
  Superintendent Tammy Cox
  Business Manager Kay Watson
  Principal, Shoshoni High & Middle School Dan Martin
  Principal, Shoshoni Elementary School Rick Lindblad

Fremont County School District #25, Riverton
  Superintendent Terry Snyder
  Asst. Superintendent Kim McKinnon
  Principal, Riverton High School Joanne Flanagan
  Asst. Principal, Riverton High School John Griffith
  Principal, Riverton Middle School Cheryl Mowry
  Asst. Principal, Riverton Middle School Curt Collins
  Principal, Ashgrove Elementary Alleta Baltes
  Principal, Aspen Elementary Andrea Verosky
  Principal, Jackson Elementary Owen Lampert
  Principal, Rendezvous Elementary Mary Jo Chouinard

Fremont County School District #38, Arapahoe
  Superintendent Chantell Denson
  Director / Business Manager Connie Gay
  Principal, K-5 Michael Lambert
  Principal, K-8 Victoria Sherman
  Principal, Arapaho Charter School Jan Jorgensen